

CTP International Centre for Theoretical Physics SAIFR South American Institute for Fundamental Research



## Instituto Principia - São Paulo, Brasil



Integrable systems provide valuable insights into the study of nonperturbative physics and strongly interacting models. The goal of the IGST conference series is to cover advances in this domain and its applications, in particular to string theories and higher-dimensional gauge theories, but also in broader areas such as mathematical physics or statistical and condensed matter systems. It brings together a wide range of experts in these subjects, from leading researchers to earlier-stage ones, to present their recent results, identify future research directions, and foster new collaborations.

This activity will be preceded by the workshop Bootstrap meets Integrability from June 10 - 14.

**Registration deadline:** April 27, 2024

## **More information:**

www.ictp-saifr.org/igst-2024/



ORGANIZERS

Thiago Fleury (IIP-UFRN, Brazil) Horatiu Nastase (IFT-Unesp, Brazil) Enrico Olivucci (Perimeter Institute, Cana dro Vieira (ICTP-SAIFR, Brazil & Perimeter |

SCIENTIFIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE

y Gromov (King's College London, UK) ov (Eco ale Supérieure Charlotte Kristiansen (Bohr Institute, Denma Didina Serban (IPhT Saclay, France)

ICTP-SAIFR STEERING COMMITTEE - ICTP Trieste directo - UNESP rector h Dab

**ICTP-SAIFR SCIENTIFIC COUNCIL** s Brito Cruz (chair) - Elsevier, UK io Fazio - ICTP representative - IET-LINESP director do Fradkin - U. Illi Eduardo Fradkim - 0. Inimois Gabriela Gonzalez - LIGO, Louisiana State U André de Gouvêa - Northwestern U. Michael Green - Univ. of Cambridge, UK Karen Hallberg - Balseiro Inst., Barlioche Luis Lehner - Perimeter Inst., Waterloo

PRINCIPIA SCIENTIFIC COUNCIL T. Villela Neto - INPE N. Berkovits - UNESP A. J.A. de Oliveira - UFSCar B. Barbuy - USP D. B. Marsten, UESC D. P. Menezes - UFSC

**ICTP-SAIFR STAFF** ter-SAIFR Coordinate Executive Secretary eira - Computer Systems Manag e Silva - Adminstrative Secretary ial Manager lo - Science Journalist